Beautiful Life.

Standard

I know I’m not the only one out there…

My heart melts and tears begin to flow EVERY time I see the Jon and Kate plus 8 “beautiful life” commercial.  Wowwy, I don’t know what does it.  Maybe the way Jon smiles at Kate? How adorable the 8 little ones are running around? I don’t know, but every single time I see the commercial, I also see hope.  I know it’s reality TV, so a lot of the show is edited, but they don’t hide their imperfections. I think that helps people fall in love with the Gosselins as well as relate to them.

Jon and Kate renewed their vows in Hawaii, this is a photo from TLC.

The Gosselins

The Gosselins

Leave a Reply

