Dancin’ Shoes.

Standard

I’ve  been dancing since I was 3 years old. After a 4 and a half year break, I’ve found a great Dance Academy where I can have fun and still be serious about my dancing.  

This Saturday the company I dance with is having a Christmas Show.  It’s a free show to the public with a toy drive and very simple costumes.  This time around I’ll be in a hip-hop routine, a lyrical dance, and a ballet piece.  

Here are some photos of me in my prime ballet days.

tuturiffic

 


 

 

 

sc008bd4591

 



2 responses »

Leave a Reply

