Thumb Bunny.

Standard

The other day while in the holiday section of the cards at Target (I admit I’m a shopaholic there) I came across the cutest card for the second year in a row.  I just love its quirky look and saying.

Thumb Bunny

Thumb Bunny (front of the card)

loves you- inside card

loves you- (inside card)

I sent that card out to a few people last year and unfortunatly I don’t remember who…so consider this everyones Valentines Day card from me this year :) Even though I’m not one to accept that there is a special day where you have to be romantic, I still like the cute cards….and the red hots in the shape of little hearts.

4 responses »

  1. Pingback: heart day love. « PennyRoulette

  2. Pingback: kiss enclosed « PennyRoulette

Leave a Reply

