Target.

Standard

Thanks to my handy iPhone and the million applications to download I found this very helpful and extremely appropriate (for me anyway) app.

TARGET!!!

TARGET!!!

Apparently all dreams do come true-The Target app shows me where the nearest location is, helps me find the perfect gifts for people, and allows me to do a little online shopping…the photos are  screen shots of the greatness this app features.

Target App.

Target App.

Even though this app if fantastic, it won’t keep me away from my weekly Sunday morning trip.

One response »

Leave a Reply

