Things on my knee.

Standard

If you’re up for some quirky blogging I suggest checking out my long time family friend,  Katy’s collaboration blog things on my knee.

things on my knee

things on my knee

As mentioned at their blog it’s “an ongoing photographic exploration of things Katy encounters in rural northern Florida…on her knee,and things Danny encounters in New York City…on his knee. Check back every Monday for last week’s photos.”

If you complete the homework assignment you’re beautiful knee might show up in bloggerspace.  My crazy father, for example passed the assignment with his favorite CMYK color, on his knee,…you’ll have to check it out yourself.

Leave a Reply

