March Madness.

Standard

March Madness….aye aye aye. 

It drives me absolutely bonkers when people cheer for a team they have no connection with.  So, I have come up with a few rules as to teams one may cheer for: 

  1. you are or have attended said school (especially if you’re/have been an athlete!!!)
  2. you have a brother, sister, mother, father, even grand____,who attend or have attended said school.    

For example, the only teams I can root for are; Aquinas, Toledo, and Michigan State. For obvious reasons the Saints and the Rockets aren’t playing.  So, I default to MSU but mostly because I love having a Big Ten Champion Spartan Sister…..GO GREEN! GO WHITE! GO STATE!

 

Spartan Love.

Spartan Love.

2 responses »

  1. You said it girlfriend!

    I am proud of both of my daughters but I have to admit that having a Spartan Big Ten Championship daughter is pretty amazing! She played not one but TWO Division I sports as a Spartan … field hockey and tennis.

    Go GREEN … GO WHITE … !!!!

Leave a Reply

