Happy Howl-Ween!

Standard

You should really feel bad for Meiko for a few reasons…

1. Rob and I torture Meiko by dressing her up, and by “Rob and I”–I really mean, I dress her up.

2. We (I) dressed Meiko up for Halloween, again.

3. Our big plans of dressing Meiko up as a shark this year fell short. We are on a tight budget, you know, since we’re getting married.  Leaving Meiko to wear  her costume from last year instead of getting a new one.

4. She still doesn’t like being a bee, as you can see.

photo(3)

Beeeeee happy Meeks!

photo(2)

unbuzzed.

I wonder if next  year she’ll like the bee costume.  The third time’s a charm, right?  If I was a betting woman, I would say the chances of that are slim to none.

Leave a Reply

