meet my assistant.

Standard

In the middle of January I started a brand new job and with that I’m able to work at the office or at home.  I love having the flexibility to work from my apartment; I’m able to get more time consuming work details done annnnnnd I get to work with my awesome assistant, Meiko.

meiko working hard.

Well, she might not work hard, but she does make me smile when I look over from my workspace and that pumps my productivity level up! Thankfully that pillow is in the perfect spot otherwise I’d have a crabby meeks on my hands.

One response »

Leave a Reply

