Mac on the ‘Bee

Standard

Last night, I uploaded a few of the photos to the gallery of a blog I read a lot during our wedding planning, WeddingBee.

So far we’ve only seen the photos that our wonderful wedding photographer, Genevieve McKeiver has posted on her blog. I am so eager to see our photos from 2 months ago that I look through the 40 photos photos regularly.

Several brides upload their photos everyday in hopes to be chosen as a post of “gallery of the day.”  We’ll guess what?! One of the photos I uploaded was chosen! The photo the ‘bees chose is of my sister during her lovely toast.

mac on weddingbee

I’m really excited to have (Mac) featured!

One response »

Leave a Reply

