skiing sister

Standard

My sister is pretty awesome…

I wish I was able to play all day, too! When asked why she doesn’t visit me, Mac has been known to say “why would I want to visit you when I live in Paradise?”  After watching that video, I don’t blame her.

Over Thanksgiving, while visiting our family, I made Mac and Raquel take a Hot Yoga class.  Afterwards, Mac said, “skiing is my yoga.” Clearly that statement is also true!

hot yogis

Rob’s Spring Break can’t come soon enough, then maybe I’ll post a video of me skiing half as great/technical as Mac.

One response »

  1. Hi Mac! :) Brie – you must really love hot yoga…? I have been so tempted to try it, but I can’t find a studio here that I like…and I’m a little intimidated!

Leave a Reply

