Yoga Bag

Standard

About this time last year I was looking for a yoga bag to use while biking to yoga.  I wanted the bag to carry my mat, a small towel, keys, wallet, and a water bottle without being too bulky.  I searched online, searched sporting good stores, etc.  Nothing would work for my standards, or my budget.  So, I did what I should have done from the beginning of my search….I made one from some fabric I had intended on making dresses from.

Yoga Bag

Yoga Bag

The pink pocket can house a towel, water bottle while the green pocket is has a zipper for small items like keys and  wallet.    I have since made a few bags for fiends, each time, tweaking the pattern.  Now that I’m all out of fabric, I’ve finally got the hang of making them “not so home-made”.  I’m thinking a trip to the craft store will be in order if I’m going to make more.  PennyRoulette sewing shop is now taking orders!

 

 

Leave a Reply

